Admin

Faculty and Staff

 
   Photo  Name  Title  Email  
 

Administration

 
  Ann Hudson photo

Ann Hudson Principal ahudson@rmae.org
  Dyann Bartlett Photo
Dyann Bartlett Office Manager/HR dbartlett@rmae.org
  Susan Murphy Photo
Susan Murphy School Secretary smurphy@rmae.org
  Deb Kelley Photo
Deb Kelley Financial Office dkelley@rmae.org
   Todd Wellman Photo Todd Wellman  Building Maintenance  twellman@rmae.org  
 

Kindergarten

  Anna Grose Photo
Anna Grose Kindergarten Teacher agrose@rmae.org
 

1st Grade

  Jaye Scheid
Jaye Scheid 1st Grade Teacher jscheid@rmae.org
 

2nd Grade

  Karen Hines Photo
Karen Hines 2nd Grade Teacher khines@rmae.org
  Ann Hushen Photo
Ann Hushen 2nd Grade Teacher ahushen@rmae.org
 

3rd Grade

  Sharon Narons Photo
Sharon Narans 3rd Grade Teacher snarans@rmae.org
 

4th Grade

  Mary Gordon Photo
Mary Gordon 4th Grade Teacher mgordon@rmae.org
   
4th/5th Grade

       
  Tracee Vickery Photo
Tracee Vickery 4th/5th Grade Teacher tvickery@rmae.org
 

5th Grade

  Sarah Deeter Photo
Sarah Deeter 5th Grade Teacher sdeeter@rmae.org
 

Elementary Aides 

  photo coming soon

Tiffany Fontaine Elementary Aide tfontaine@rmae.org

  Mikela Schwinn
Mikela Schwinn Elementary Teacher Aide mschwinn@rmae.org
  Candy Taber Photo
Candy Taber Elementary Teacher Aide ctaber@rmae.org
 

6th Grade

  Lynette Adams Photo
Lynette Adams 6th Grade STEM Teacher ladams@rmae.org
 
Betsy Bartelt
Betsy Bartelt 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher bbartelt@rmae.org
 

7th/8th

  Emily Johnson Photo
Emily Johnson 7th/8th Social Studies Teacher ejohnson@rmae.org
  Laurie Smith
Laurie Smith 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher lsmith@rmae.org
  Tony Bryant Photo
Tony Bryant 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher tbryant@rmae.org
  Betsy Connor Photo
Betsy Connor 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher bconnor@rmae.org
 

Middle School Aide

  Deb Carbone Photo
Deb Carbone Middle School Teacher Aide dcarbone@rmae.org
   

Specials Teachers

   
   Art Teacher photo  Kathy Saari Art - Elementary ksaari@rmae.org  
  Brinda Pumphrey Brinda Pumphrey Art - Middle School Blanepumphrey@rmae.org
   photo coming soon Susanna Jacobson Music - Elementary sjacobson@rmae.org   
   photo coming soon Gretchen Moritz Music - Middle School gmoritz@rmae.org  
   Lisa Best Photo Lisa Best  Physical Education lbest@rmae.org  
   photo coming soon Deborah Gonzalez  Spanish dgonzalez@rmae.org   
   Ian Dunbar Photo Ian Dunbar  Technology Idunbar@rmae.org  
           
 

Support Services Staff

  Melanie Kilroy Photo
Melanie Kilroy Support Services Staff -Mental Health Provider mkilroy@rmae.org
  Shawna Jermano Shawna Jermano Support Services Staff - Speech Therapist sjermano@rmae.org
  Kathy Grubb Photo
Kathy Grubb Support Services Staff - SPED kgrubb@rmae.org
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.